Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Treynor CSD



Ajax Loading Image


Outstanding Teacher Nomination

Nominations are being accepted for the 2023 Charles E. Lakin Outstanding Teacher awards. The award was created to honor four local educators whose efforts encourage and motivate students to come to school and who see teaching as a calling, rather than a job. Each winner will receive $10,000, with an additional $2,500 given to their school. Fill out the Nomination Form by March 31st. 

Some of our past Treynor CSD recipients have been Jane Leick, Michael Stinman, Jaime Konz, Kelly Sutherland, and Jeff Schoening. We have many worthy teachers here at Treynor -- go nominate your favorite today.