Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Treynor CSD

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

TREYNOR COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT
Excellence is Expected—Excellence is Achieved
Regular Board Meeting Dates for 2019-2020
Meeting Location: Board Room (Superintendent’s Office)
All Regular Board Meetings begin at 6:30 P.M. unless otherwise noted.

 

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 (Special Session)

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019
*Meeting at 5:30 p.m. due to winter concerts.

Monday, January 6, 2020 (Work Session)

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020 (Special Session)

Monday, March 16, 2020
*Original March 9 meeting changed due to state basketball tournament.

Monday, March 30 2020 (Special Session)
*Meeting at 6:30 p.m. (Budget Hearing)

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020